Styrelsen | Sverigedemokraterna i Sjuhärad

Styrelsen

Styrelsen för SD Sjuhärad 2018

Ordförande

Andreas Exner (Borås)                                                                       E-post: andreas.exner@sd.se

Vice ordförande

Kristian Silbvers (Borås)                                                                     E-post: kristian.silbvers@sd.se

Andre vice ordförande, tillika sekreterare

Mattias Bengtsson (Ulricehamn)                                                        E-post: mattias.bengtsson@sd.se

Ledamöter
Lisette Vermeulen (Bollebygd)  (tillika kassör)                                   E-post: lisette.vermeulen@sd.se
Crister Spets (Borås)                                                                         E-post: crister.spets@sd.se
Mattias Krantz (Mark)                                                                        E-post: mattias.krantz@sd.se
Patrik Thorén (Svenljunga)                                                                E-post: patrik.thoren@sd.se
Jarl Krüger (Mark)                                                                              E-post: jarl.kruger@sd.se
Anders Alftberg (Borås)                                                                      E-post: anders.alftberg@sd.se

Suppleanter
1. Sara Lindwall (Mark)                                                                      E-post: sara.lindwall@sd.se
2. Jonas Ellerstrand (Borås)                                                              E-post: annika.pehrsson@sd.se
3. Jan Nilsson (Borås)                                                                        E-post: jan.o.nilsson@sd.se