Styrelsen | Sverigedemokraterna i Sjuhärad

Styrelsen

Styrelsen för SD Sjuhärad

Ordförande

Andreas Exner (Borås)                                                                       E-post: andreas.exner@sd.se

Vice ordförande

Kristian Silbvers (Borås)                                                                     E-post: kristian.silbvers@sd.se

Andre vice ordförande

Patrik Thorén (Svenljunga)                                                                 E-post: patrik.thoren@sd.se

Ledamöter
Lisette Vermeulen (Bollebygd)  (tillika kassör)                                   E-post: lisette.vermeulen@sd.se
Jonas Ellerstrand (Borås)                                                                  E-post: jonas.ellerstrand@sd.se
Inga-Maj Krúger (Mark) (tillika sekreterare)                                       E-post: inga.maria.kruger@sd.se
Anders Alftberg (Borås)                                                                      E-post: anders.alftberg@sd.se

Suppleanter
Jan Hagberg (Tranemo)                                                                      E-post: jan.hagberg@sd.se